Back to All Events

Other Words Conference

The Florida Literary Arts Conference 

This year's Other Words Conference at the beautiful campus of Flagler College in St. Augustine promises another strong showing of Anhinga poets. 

This year's features panels and readings by Sylvia Curbelo, Kenneth Hart, Phil Deaver, Patricia Waters, Sean Sexton, Diane Wakowski, Gerry LaFemina, Mia Leonin, and Earl S. Braggs.

Also featured will be Robin Beth Schaer, winner of the 2014 Robert Dana Award, selected by Jan Beatty;
and Christine Poreba, winner of the 2014 Phillip Levine prize, selected by Philip Levine.